Kaitlin Caruso


Preside at all PTA, board of directors and executive committee meetings;
Coordinate the work of the officers and committees of the PTA;
Be a member ex officio of all committees except the nominating committee; and
Review bank statements monthly.

Claire Dean

Vice President

Amy Swift


Anna Juarez

Executive Secretary

Lesley Perry & Christine Kahler Smith

Membership Secretary

Joyce McDonough

VP Communications

Jon Frederick

VP Equity

Christina Davis

MCCPTA Representative

Diana Hickey van Houwelingen

VP Fundraising

Mercedes Castelo


Gabrielle Williams

NAACP Representative