2017-2018 PTA Executive Committee

PresidentLia Goldsteinlia.salza@gmail.com
Vice PresidentRachel Sturkersturke@gmail.com
TreasurerErin Kelleyerin.kelley77@gmail.com

AND

Meg McDonaldmegholland@gmail.com
Executive SecretaryEmily Merolliemerolli@gmail.com
SecretaryAlly Piazzaallypiazza@yahoo.com
FundraisingIngrid Carterilcarter@gmail.com
CommunicationsMark Murraymark.murray@nbcuni.com

AND

Sasha Johnsonjohnson.sasha@gmail.com
MembershipKawsar Talaat

ktalaat@jhu.edu

MCCPTA DelegateJaime Koppel

jaimekoppel@gmail.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *